Officers and Board Members

2018 PPBA Officers and Board

President: Joyce Ejhinger
First Vice President: Nancy Anderson
Second Vice President: Marshall Adams
Secretary: Tom Stagner
Treasurer: Mary Lichtenwald
Publicity/Newsletter: Kellie Schlachter
Historian: Debbie Hilton
Board Member: Vee Stader
Board Member: Sylvia Wodarski
Board Member: Pat Konwinski
Board Member: Allison Bachli
Board Member: Brenda Kilburn
Board Member: Michael DeLong
Immediate Past President: Mary Lichtenwald

Scholarship Foundation Officers

President: Pat Stimson

Vice President: Hannah Lammie

Legacy Foundation Officers

President: Barb Hoening

Vice President: Dave Stickley


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *